400G Transceivers
QSFP-DD / OSFP family, QDD-400G-SR8 representative page.
Read more →SFP transceiver module
Shenzhen Nufiber Technology Co., Ltd. supplies SFP transceiver modules and fiber network hardware: 400G, 100G, 10G, 40G, 25G and 1.25G transceiver modules, copper modules, industrial switches, fiber media converters, fiber video converters, extenders, and PoE switches and cables. This site presents the company's official-site product pages — 193 sampled detail pages organised into 10 families — plus category pages, guides, and inquiry pages. The 193 is the count of sampled detail pages, not a statement of the company's total catalogue, which is not stated anywhere here, because the full sitemap count is not a product count.
Fiber-strand motif, schematic only — not a product photograph.
The transceiver module lines are the main lines, and the homepage is named for them: SFP transceiver modules across six rates, from 400G down to 1.25G, each family with its own category page. The largest family by sitemap count is 10G SFP+ with 176 locations, followed by industrial switches with 152, fiber media converters with 136, 25G SFP28 with 118, and 100G QSFP28 with 83. Those counts are sitemap location counts, not product counts, and they are stated here as such, because a sitemap location is a page address, not a guarantee of a distinct product.
A buyer who knows the model they need should go directly to its page, check its specification or title wording, and confirm compatibility for their exact equipment in the inquiry. A buyer who does not know the model should start from the category pages, which describe each family, and the guides, which explain compatibility, selection, and conversion in general terms.
| 400G Transceivers | 7 sitemap locations: QSFP-DD / OSFP family, including the QDD-400G-SR8 representative page. |
|---|---|
| 100G QSFP28 Transceivers | 83 sitemap locations: ER, BIDI, LR4 and AOC representative pages. |
| 10G SFP+ Transceivers | 176 sitemap locations: the largest family, including SFP+ to RJ45 copper conversion. |
| 40G / 25G / 1.25G Transceivers | 67 / 118 / 14 sitemap locations: three rates on one category page. |
| Copper Modules | 31 sitemap locations: RJ45 copper module variants. |
| Industrial Switches | 152 sitemap locations: including the NF524G-SFP representative page. |
| Fiber Media Converters | 136 sitemap locations: including four PoE representative pages. |
| Fiber Video Converters | 40 sitemap locations: video over fiber for security and professional audio-visual use. |
| Extenders | 35 / 34 / 27 sitemap locations: serial to fiber, Ethernet over coaxial, DVI / HDMI. |
| PoE Switches & Cables | 51 / 55 / 1 / 5 sitemap locations: PoE switches, other switches, AOC and DAC. |
The public company name on this site is Shenzhen Nufiber Technology Co., Ltd., the storefront's full registered name. Content on this site is drawn from the official site nufiber-systems.com, which carries the Fivision Digital Technology name; that name appears here only as source attribution for official-site content, never as the company name, and no relationship is stated between the two names, because none is evidenced. NUFIBER appears only as a brand, in product and brand contexts, never as the company name.
The official site states the company was established in June 2003, and its history records Nufiber established in 2013; the two statements are recorded here side by side, without reconciling them, because they describe different things — a company establishment and a brand establishment — and this site does not choose between them. The company history states a Dubai branch was established in 2017, as a historical statement, not as a current branch. No staff count or revenue figure is stated anywhere on this site, because the figures on the official site carry no year and cannot be presented as current.
The company history states a Dubai branch was established in 2017.
Start from the model if you know it: its page gives the specification table where one is evidenced, or the official title wording where only a title is evidenced, plus the compatibility statement with attribution and the per-model trade terms. Start from the category page if you know only the family: it lists the representative models in that family and links to each. Start from the guides if you are still deciding: the compatibility guide, the selection guide, and the converter and switch guides each explain one subject in general terms.
End at an inquiry page, not at a model page. The inquiry pages list the confirmations that turn a general interest into a specific order: minimum order quantity, lead time with its meaning, payment and shipping terms, warranty terms, specification, and certificates. An inquiry that names the model and the confirmations will receive a useful reply; an inquiry that names only a product word will receive a general reply.
The company profile states compatibility with Huawei, Cisco, HP, H3C, Juniper and MikroTik.
That statement appears on every model page, with attribution, and nowhere else on this site is any compatibility claimed. It is not an authorisation, a certification, or a partnership with any named maker, and it does not make any named maker's product a product of this company. Brand names appear only in that compatibility context, never as product pages, and no brand page is published. A buyer should confirm compatibility for their exact equipment in the inquiry, before ordering, because listings change and equipment variants differ.
Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity for your order, and confirm the lead time with its meaning: whether it counts from order, from payment, or from production start. Confirm the payment, shipping and warranty terms, the specification for the exact model, and the certificates that apply to your market, by name, with documents attached.
No price, payment, shipping or warranty figure is stated on this site as a general term, because none is evidenced as a general figure; the only trade figures on this site are the per-model figures on the QDD-400G-SR8 page and the NF524G-SFP page, each applying to its own page only. Certificates are available upon request, with no names, numbers or issuers stated, because none are evidenced as current.
Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity, lead time, payment, shipping and warranty terms for your order. Certificates are available upon request.
Do you list specifications? For the two representative pages with full specification tables, yes, in full; for the title-level representative pages, the official title wording is transcribed and labelled as such, with no table built from it. Do you state a minimum order or a lead time as a single figure? No. The only trade figures are per-model, on their own pages, and all other terms are confirmed in the inquiry.
Do you state certificates? Only as available upon request: no certificate names, numbers or issuers are stated, because the certificates on the official site are expired or undated, and an expired or undated certificate cannot be presented as current. Can I reach you? Yes: the contact page lists the officially verified email and phone from the official site, with the company address.
If an answer you need is not on this site, put it in the inquiry. A missing answer in an inquiry is a question; a missing answer presented as a fact is a misstatement.
An SFP transceiver module is a small, hot-swappable unit that plugs into a network switch or router and converts electrical signals to optical signals for fiber, or the reverse, so network traffic can travel over fiber between switches, routers, and data centres. The letters name the form factor and the rate family, not a guarantee of compatibility: a module must match the equipment it plugs into, on form factor, rate, wavelength, distance, connector, and fiber type, and a module that matches on some counts but not on others may fit but not work, or work unreliably.
That is why this site leads with specification tables where they are evidenced, title wording where only titles are evidenced, and compatibility statements with attribution, and why the inquiry asks for the exact equipment. A buyer who names the equipment, the module, and the confirmations will receive a confirmation that fits; a buyer who names only a product word will receive a general answer that fits no equipment.
The 400G and 100G lines both serve data centres, but they serve different links: 400G suits links where 100G is saturated, and 100G suits links where 10G is saturated, and a buyer who orders 400G for a 100G link has paid for capacity the link cannot use, while a buyer who orders 100G for a 400G link has limited the link to a quarter of its need. The QDD-400G-SR8 page carries a full specification table from its official product page, because that page evidences one, while the 100G pages transcribe their official title wording, because only titles are evidenced for them, and no specification table is built from any title, because a title does not evidence a specification.
A buyer who needs 400G should start from the QDD-400G-SR8 page, check its specification table, and confirm the form factor, the reach, the fiber type, and the connector for their exact equipment, before ordering. A buyer who needs 100G should start from the 100G category page, choose by reach first — 40km, 80km, 10km, or 10m — then by fiber type and connector, and confirm the specification for the exact model in the inquiry, because a title alone does not evidence the full specification, and because a module ordered on title words alone may mismatch the equipment it must serve.
The converter lines and the switch lines both connect devices, but they do so differently: a converter bridges two media, so a copper device can join a fiber network, or a fiber device can join a copper network, while a switch connects many devices, so they can exchange traffic, and a buyer who needs a converter should not order a switch, nor a switch for a converter, because a converter cannot connect many devices, and a switch cannot bridge two media, however similar their rates appear. The converter pages transcribe their official title wording, with no specification table built from any title, while the NF524G-SFP switch page carries its own trade block, from its own detail page, for that page only.
A buyer who needs conversion should start from the fiber media converter category page, choose by form — standard, PoE-powered, or multi-port PoE — then by fiber type, distance, and port count, and confirm the specification for the exact model in the inquiry. A buyer who needs switching should start from the industrial switches category page, choose by port count, port types, mounting, and environment, and confirm the specification for the exact model in the inquiry, because a switch chosen without its environment will fail in service, however well it passes traffic on a bench.
This site counts what it can evidence, and says so where it counts: 193 is the count of sampled detail pages on the official site, organised into 10 families, and 1086 is the count of sitemap locations on the official site, across all families, including non-product pages. Neither count is a product count, and neither is presented as one, because a sitemap location is a page address, not a guarantee of a distinct product, and because a sampled page is a page that was read, not a claim about pages that were not read.
The sampled distribution is not the site distribution, and this site never presents it as such: the sampled pages over-represent some families and under-represent others, because sampling follows a priority order, not a random draw, and because the full sitemap distribution, stated on the category pages where it matters, is the distribution to use. The 886 locations that were not caught have no pages on this site, and no claim is made about them, because a location that was not read cannot be described, and a page built from an unread location would invent a product page rather than present one.
Do not expect a total product count, a price, a delivery promise, or a current certificate. The company's total catalogue is not stated, because the full sitemap count is not a product count; prices are not stated, because no current price is evidenced; lead times are confirmed per model, because they differ by model; and certificates are available upon request only, because the certificates on the official site are expired or undated. Do not expect brand pages, staff or revenue figures, a current branch network, or factory photographs: none are published, because none are evidenced in the form a public claim would require.
What this site offers instead is representative model pages with specification tables or labelled title wording, category pages that organise them, guides that explain the subjects, and inquiry pages that list what to confirm. That is the evidence the site is built from, and it is presented without adding to it.
QSFP-DD / OSFP family, QDD-400G-SR8 representative page.
Read more →ER, BIDI, LR4 and AOC representative pages.
Read more →Largest family, including SFP+ to RJ45 conversion.
Read more →NF524G-SFP representative page.
Read more →Four PoE representative pages.
Read more →Video over fiber for security and professional use.
Read more →