Model

NF524G-SFP industrial fiber switch

The NF524G-SFP is an industrial fiber switch: an 8-port unmanaged DIN-rail switch with four RJ45 ports and two SFP slots, at 1000M, as stated on its official product page. Its specification below is transcribed from the official product page's specification table, and its trade block from its own detail page.

Fiber-strand motif, schematic only — not a product photograph.

About this model

The NF524G-SFP serves industrial networks where four copper devices and two fiber links must connect through one switch: a factory floor, a transport cabinet, or an outdoor installation, where DIN-rail mounting suits the cabinet and where unmanaged operation suits a network that needs no configuration. Its four RJ45 ports suit copper devices, and its two SFP slots suit fiber uplinks, so a mixed copper-and-fiber installation can run through a single switch. A buyer who needs an industrial switch should confirm the port count, the port types, the mounting, and the environment for their exact installation, because a switch that mismatches on any of those will fail in service.

The description below is transcribed from the official product page for this model. Where the official page states a full specification table, that table is reproduced; where it states only a title, the title wording is transcribed and labelled as title wording, and no specification table is built from it, because a model name does not evidence a specification.

Specifications

The table below lists the specifications as stated in the official product page's specification table for this model. No specification has been inferred from the model name, and no specification has been carried over from another model. If a characteristic you need is not listed here, ask for it in the inquiry, so the supplier can confirm it from the current specification.

Product NameIndustrial Fiber Switch
ModelNF524G-SFP
Fiber TypeSFP Slot
Ports4x RJ45 + 2x SFP, 8-port
ManagementUnmanaged
MountingDIN-rail
Rate1000M

Compatibility, as listed by the company

The company profile states compatibility with Huawei, Cisco, HP, H3C, Juniper and MikroTik.

That statement is the company profile's own compatibility statement, quoted with attribution. It is not a statement by any of the named equipment makers, it does not imply authorisation, certification, or partnership with them, and it does not make any named maker's product a product of this company. A buyer should confirm compatibility for their exact equipment in the inquiry, before ordering, because listings change and equipment variants differ.

Trade terms for this model

Minimum order 1 pieces. Standard packaging 1 piece per packing box with spongy filler, 20pcs per standard export carton. Delivery period 1~2 work days for a sample order. Payment Western Union, T/T, L/C. Supply capacity 1000 pcs per week. These terms are from this model's own detail page, and they apply to this page only: they are not the family's terms, and they are not the site's terms, and the sample lead time in particular must not be read as a bulk lead time, because it is stated for a sample order only.

Trade terms are stated per model only. A term stated here applies to this model page, not to the family and not to the site. Where this page states no trade figures, that is because no per-page trade block is evidenced for this model in the material used here, and the terms are confirmed in the inquiry rather than assumed from another model's page.

What this page does not state

This page states no price, because no current price is evidenced. It states no payment, shipping or warranty specifics beyond the per-model trade terms above, because none are evidenced for this model; those are confirmed in the inquiry, in writing, before payment. It states no certificate name, number or issuer, because none are evidenced as current; certificates are available upon request.

This page also states no characteristic the official page does not state. Where a characteristic matters to your use and is not given above, ask for it in the inquiry, naming this model, so the answer is specific rather than general.

What to confirm before ordering

Name this model, the equipment it must serve, the quantity you have in mind, and the market you sell into. Ask for the specification for the exact model, the minimum order quantity, the lead time with its meaning, the warranty terms, the payment and shipping terms, and the certificates that apply to your market, by name, with documents attached. All quantity, lead-time and warranty figures are confirmed in the inquiry, in writing, before payment, except for the per-model trade terms stated above where they exist.

Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity, lead time, payment, shipping and warranty terms for your order. Certificates are available upon request.